You are not connected | Sign In | Help

Users online (133)

100% FREE DATING SITE


ksm5000 - Man, 54 years old, United states, TEXAS, Austin

Info Personnal informations
Country :
United states
Region/State/Province :
TEXAS
City :
Austin
Ethnicity :
Mixed Race
Eyes color :
Hazel
Hair color :
Grey
Height :
6'1" (185 cm)
Weight :
Athletic
Sexual orientation :
Heterosexual
Marital status :
Widower
Education :
University
Professional status :
Self employee
Financial situation :
Average
Goal on this site :
Love
Interested in :
Women
Number of children :
0
Want children :
Maybe
Religion :
Catholic
Drink :
Socially
Smoker :
No
Webcam :
No
Owns a car :
Yes
Free time :
Night
Zodiac sign :
Gemini



Camera Photos
 Mail Contact this member

  Vote   Vote for this member   (1 votes)
You must be connected to perform this operation!!!
Warn us  Report us this account, these pictures as non-compliant

Sports Sports / Activities
Badminton, Baseball, Basketball, Camping, Cinema, Cycling, Dance, Diving, Climbing, Fishing, Football, Golf, Hiking, Hockey, Horse riding, Hunting, Internet, Jogging, Martial arts, Motocross, Mountain bike, Painting, Reading, Shopping, Water Ski, Soccer, Softball, Spinning, Surf, Swimming, Tennis, Travel, Knitting, TV, Video games, Sailing, Volleyball, Walking, Windsurfing, Skiing, Snowboard

About About ksm5000
Thanks a whole lot for checking out my profile... I'm all new to this and really hoping I'd find my expectations on here... Not looking for too much, just one decent sweetheart who's ready to converse at length, taking loads of her time in getting to know me and hopefully ending up falling deeply in love with me, not because of what I'm but because of who I'm...

I've heard there're so many weirdos on here, of course nothing good comes easy... But they say good wines are found in older bottles... I'm experienced and know what love is all about and I know exactly what I want. From a distance I'd figure my true missing piece and once i find that special person I'd hold her with care, nurturing her with as much attention , I enjoy a good laugh or making someone else laugh. I own my own business and have worked hard at it for approximately 20 years. I'm grateful for what I have and I'm looking for a long term relationship and all the wonderful things that go with it...long walks.. endless conversation . .. and doing things on the spur of the moment.

I volunteer in my community as a firefighter, there is nothing like seeing the appreciation on a neighbors face when you have helped them in their time of need. I have been a volunteer for about four years now and I do not plan on stopping anytime soon. 

I enjoy traveling, walking, looking at the stars, watching a good movie, a good bottle of wine and your company. I truly believe the right woman is out there for me even though I have to say that TX offers a lot of fakes. Please be honest and post a picture that was taken recently and not 10 years ago. 

Be who you say you are and not what guys might want to hear. I'm pretty mild at heart, easy to get along with and a perfect gentle man... I'm excited to meet you and find out who you are.

Interview Interview
This user has not responded to his interview for now.


Mail New message to
Close the window



 
Loading...   Sending message, do not interrupt or close this window, thanks for waiting...
Message is empty
An error occured, please try again
 characters left

* When you send a message, your email address is never shared!
Warn us Report us
Close the window



Reason for reporting



Specify here
 
   Sending message, do not interrupt or close this window, thanks for waiting...
   You must choose a reason
   You must specify the reason for the report
 characters left
 
© 2019 FishandSee.com