You are not connected | Sign In | Help

Users online (204)


Redstar - Woman, 64 years old, United states, WASHINGTON, Moses Lake

Info Personnal informations
Country :
United states
Region/State/Province :
City :
Moses Lake
Ethnicity :
Caucasian / White
Eyes color :
Hair color :
Height :
< 5' (< 152 cm)
Weight :
Proportional to my height
Sexual orientation :
Marital status :
Education :
Professional status :
Financial situation :
Goal on this site :
Interested in :
Number of children :
Want children :
Religion :
Drink :
Smoker :
Webcam :
Owns a car :
Free time :
Day Evening Night
Zodiac sign :

Camera Photos
 Mail Contact this member

  Vote   Vote for this member   (7 votes)
You must be connected to perform this operation!!!
Warn us  Report us this account, these pictures as non-compliant

Sports Sports / Activities
Cinema, Dance, Reading, Shopping, Swimming, Travel, TV, Gardening,  Music,  Travel,  Dining out,  Pets.

About About Redstar Redstar. I'm a petite Scorpio with love on her mind! Looking for soulmate. 
I'm divorced for many years; two adult daughters.Im retired, and
Glad! Lol.i like dark haired men, or salt an pepper. Green, gray, eyes...well, just have eyes ok?!! You must be smart, funny(very) and possess kindness and good morals.Good hygiene help!πŸ˜‰
I want to love again. Do you?

Interview Interview
What is your favorite pet and why?
A dog. Because they are very smart and loving.
What is your biggest dream?
To find and love a man, as he loves me
You fail on a desert island, what 3 items you brought with you?
Lighter, water, gun.
What are your favorite websites?
What are your best qualities?
I'm loving, I'm very funny, and faithful
What are your worst qualities?
I get impatient with things, I'm reserved at times, I can procrastinate at times
You earn 10 million, what do you do?
Pay off my oldest daughters house, bye my younger dsughter a house, go on a cruise.
What is your favorite music, singers / favorite bands?
I LOVE BLUES. KING OF THE BLUES-BbKing, alsorock and country
What are your favorite actors / actresses?
What are your favorite movies?
The Shack, Titanic, Legends of the Fall.
Where do you see yourself in 5 to 10 years?
Hopefully cuddling with my ltr/ husband
Describe your perfect holiday?
Christmas- with twinkling lights and soft falling snow.
What are your most important values ​​in a relationship?
Honesty, fidelity,  laugh with each other.
What are you most proud about?
My daughters. My son. When I worked at the International Healing Rooms
What makes you laugh / cry?
Lighthearted playing, to laugh. To cry? Mourning the death of my son.
If you could live anywhere in the world where would it be and why?
With Jesus.  He's the safe place.
You have only six months to live, what would you do?
Love on my kids and see them often.Loveon my man too.
Who is your hero?
What has been the biggest challenge of your life?
Life...and raising kids alone.
What is your most memorable experience ever?
The birth if my kids

Mail New message to
Close the window

Loading...   Sending message, do not interrupt or close this window, thanks for waiting...
Message is empty
An error occured, please try again
 characters left

* When you send a message, your email address is never shared!
Warn us Report us
Close the window

Reason for reporting

Specify here
   Sending message, do not interrupt or close this window, thanks for waiting...
   You must choose a reason
   You must specify the reason for the report
 characters left
© 2018